Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
In-Service Navigating Cancer: Work & Insurance
3/10/2017
Location: North Charleston    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Summit On Aging
2/22/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
NASW-SC Central Unit Meeting
2/7/2017
Location: Columbia    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
NASW-SC Central Unit Meeting
1/10/2017
Location: Columbia    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
NASW-SC Central Unit Meeting
12/6/2016
Location: Columbia    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Justice 360 hosts Bryan Stevenson
11/17/2016
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
NASW-SC Central Unit Meeting
11/9/2016
Location: Columbia    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
Inspired Consulting Group - SW Exam Prep
10/28/2016 » 10/29/2016
Location: Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
CEU DINNER DATE THE HAVEN IN THE SUMMIT
10/25/2016
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 
WALK TO FIGHT SUICIDE
10/23/2016
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
2016 SCHOOL NURSE WORKSHOPPoverty, Substance Abuse, Gangs and Mental Health:
10/10/2016
Location: Richburg, SC    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
NASW-SC Central Unit Meeting
10/4/2016
Location: Columbia    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
SouthEastern Transgender Health Summit (SETHS)
9/24/2016 » 9/25/2016
Location: Asheville, NC    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

3/23/2020 » 3/25/2020
NASW-SC Symposium

4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Converge Autism Summit 2020