Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 
The Well Being of Children
12/4/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
The Haven at the Summit
11/12/2014
Location: Columbia   
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
Military 101 Workshop
11/2/2014 » 11/30/2014
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Social Work Prep Exam Class
10/23/2014 » 10/24/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Northern Unit Meeting
10/15/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Training on Youth Who Sexually Offend
9/18/2014
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Northern Unit Meeting
9/17/2014
 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
Northern Unit Meeting
8/20/2014
 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

 
Round Table Breakfast for Social Workers and Chaplains
5/6/2014
Location: Simpsonville    Time: From 8:30 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 3, 2014

 
DSM 5 Boot Camp Workshop
5/3/2014 » 5/4/2014
Location: Columbia   
 

Monday, March 24, 2014

 
Fourth Annual Social Work Training at Moncreif Army Community Hospital
3/24/2014 » 3/25/2014
Location: Columbia    Time: From 8:00 AM till 4:00 PM each day
 

Saturday, March 15, 2014

 
Case Management: Power of the Past, Force of the Future
3/15/2014
Location: Columbia    Time: From 8:15 AM until 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

3/23/2020 » 3/25/2020
NASW-SC Symposium

4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Converge Autism Summit 2020